LikeLike

likelike

Confession: sometimes I’ll like a status (on FB) if I feel like I’m supposed to, not because I actually like it. Most of the time I’m jealous. It’s a function of my own lack of self-fulfillment and esteem. I’m gonna be 40 in less than a month and I have a hard time meeting people because I’m Social Anxiety Man. It’s up to me to notice that fear and do things anyway. I have a hard time being happy, thankful, or otherwise excited about my life; this naturally leads to me having a hard time with these things with regard to others. I can relate to pain much more than to happiness.

Like. Like Like. Link killed them with swords, but they took away his shield.

Leave a Reply

